May,
2020
May 25, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 1 May 2020 2 Saturday, 2 May 2020
3 Sunday, 3 May 2020 4 Monday, 4 May 2020 5 Tuesday, 5 May 2020 6 Wednesday, 6 May 2020 7 Thursday, 7 May 2020 8 Friday, 8 May 2020 9 Saturday, 9 May 2020
10 Sunday, 10 May 2020 11 Monday, 11 May 2020 12 Tuesday, 12 May 2020 13 Wednesday, 13 May 2020 14 Thursday, 14 May 2020 15 Friday, 15 May 2020 16 Saturday, 16 May 2020
17 Sunday, 17 May 2020 18 Monday, 18 May 2020 19 Tuesday, 19 May 2020 20 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 21 Thursday, 21 May 2020 22 Friday, 22 May 2020 23 Saturday, 23 May 2020
24 Sunday, 24 May 2020 25 Monday, 25 May 2020 26 Tuesday, 26 May 2020 27 Wednesday, 27 May 2020 28 Thursday, 28 May 2020 29 Friday, 29 May 2020 30 Saturday, 30 May 2020
31 Sunday, 31 May 2020 1 2 3 4 5 6

All Southside seniors are invited to attend and invite other seniors to come with you.  These meetings are not limited to just Southside seniors.  Please bring a dish of food for our pot luck luncheon.  You are encouraged to bring ideas for new ministries and projects that we can become involved with to assist people and strengthen one another.

Show events from all categories